Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Broadhead

Pamela Broadhead

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Broadhead
"I have known Denise for approximately 6 years. I know Denise and her team to be both conscientious and caring. They work hard to do their best for their customers. If you need help, they go above and beyond to help as best they can."
Profile photo of Jose Llerena

Jose Llerena

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Llerena
"Tiffany Fuentes Truly is a great representation of quality customer service. I'm going through some financial hardships due to health issues. Tiffany has been in contact with me ro assist me in anyway she can to help me get back on track. I had a great interaction with her and I would want her to have the deserved recognition. Agents like Tiffany are the reason why State Farm is the best in town. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Scarlet Hip

Scarlet Hip

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlet Hip
"This office is the best. So helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Denise Irvin!"
Profile photo of Shawn McCarthy

Shawn McCarthy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn McCarthy
"Look no further than Denise Irvin for your insurance needs. Denise and her team are professional, personable, and highly informative. Denise takes the time to explain things clearly and makes sure you get the best rates possible."
Profile photo of pinkie dinkie

pinkie dinkie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pinkie dinkie
"this office is very welcoming and gives one on one attention to me when I have issues with my insurance"
Profile photo of Joe Schmoe

Joe Schmoe

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Schmoe
"It's not a good time right now. At first I was amazed that State Farm was still interested in me but now that they cancelled my insurance policy I feel threatened. Now I have to deal with strangers and don't know how they'll act with me."
Profile photo of nmckeown74

nmckeown74

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nmckeown74
"Today I had an emergency need for auto insurance and I was flustered. I worked with Malak who was so patient and helpful! Malak walked me through all the details and got me set up. BTW, the cost of my auto insurance from State Farm was substantially less that the new rate going into effect at GEICO. Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Julie Harris

Julie Harris

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Harris
"I got a quote the other day, I spoke with a young lady I don't remember her name but it starts with "M" its very hard to pronounce. She was very informative she didn't know a few things, and she didn't know how. I can't believe someone who is hired to give an adequate quote is unable to do so. Either "M" needs training or retake the state exam."
Profile photo of rodger jr leppin

rodger jr leppin

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodger jr leppin
"I would give Denise and here office 10 stars if I could she is an absolute sweetheart, my wife and I have been with this State Farm office for about 10 years now (car insurance and home owners insurance) anytime we have questions or would like to make adjustments, Denise explains things in terms that we understand, and does her homework to give us the best rate at that time, not to mention they offer the best rates around. If your looking into any kind of insurance and an agent that is down to earth, look no further."
Profile photo of Randy Warwick

Randy Warwick

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Warwick
"I highly recommend Denise Irvin for all of your insurance needs. I have been a State Farm Customer for over 40 years I have had several Agent's during that time. Denise Irvin is by far the best State Farm Agent I have ever had. She works with you to make sure all of your insurance needs are covered. More importantly, she works to insure you are getting the best rates available for those insurance needs. Denise and her office are responsive and quickly answer and help you resolve any questions."
Profile photo of Afrim Sina

Afrim Sina

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Afrim Sina
"I've been in the automotive industry for 14 years. I've dealt with at least 500 insurance Agents/Company's. I must say that dealing with Dawn at this location. Was one of the smoothest and easiest transactions, I've ever had. She went out of her way for our mutual client, and made sure to get all the information needed right away. I definitely recommend if you are looking for total professionals, who aren't stuffy or quick to get you off the phone. Give Dawn DellaVecchia and this State Farm Agency a try. You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Pearl Boyce

Pearl Boyce

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pearl Boyce
"Joe Rich is a very special addition to your insurance agency. He is very helpful, understanding of my needs and wonderful to associate with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Lonchambon

Eric Lonchambon

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lonchambon
"Dawn DellaVecchia added the new VW Jetta to the auto policy quickly with no overly cautious procedures involved nor back and forth faxes. Had the binder and temp ID card printed and in hand to VW of Salem County within 15 minutes. Job Done!"
Profile photo of Virginia Palusky

Virginia Palusky

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Palusky
"I was so very blessed to find Joseph Rich at Statefarm! He was so understanding and responsive to all the insurance needs that we had. I would give him and his company the very highest review! Mostly because of his genuine and kind nature! He is an exceptional person. I have had to do a lot of family business this year spending countless hours on the phone and when I first spoke to Joseph Rich , I was so impressed with his people skills. He made me feel like I mattered and my call was important ….He is a rare find in this world ! I was actually just getting a second estimate because I was as going to go with another agency with an acquaintance of the family. Joseph immediately won me over!!!!! He also gave us everything and more that we asked for for the best value! He made everything simple ! He was available and responded quickly to all of our questions . We originally went to him for house insurance. He quickly helped us to also insure our cars! I feel like Others would benefit greatly from his service!"
Profile photo of Mary Ber

Mary Ber

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ber
"Denise is my agent even though I live in another town because she makes sure all my insurance need are taken care of. I called to update my policy and I was contacted right back and I was able to update my policy over the phone. Excellent customer services and extremely knowledgable."
Profile photo of Bill DeLuca

Bill DeLuca

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill DeLuca
"I called State Farm Insurance not expecting much ,,but they got my insurance down from $149,00 to around $60 dollars.and all i had was liability but now that I am with State Farm I also have renters insurance.These women are the the nicest and friendliest ,and also they know there job ,I cant tell you enough about this insurance company ,i am just saying if you call this company I promise you wont regret it,, Bill DeLuca"
Profile photo of Pat logue

Pat logue

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat logue
"Great people providing outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Friedrich Metz

Friedrich Metz

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Friedrich Metz
"👍10"
Profile photo of Samuel Litwin

Samuel Litwin

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Litwin
"Denise is always accommodating, pleasant and knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Judy PIne

Judy PIne

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judy PIne
"Excellent service and fabulous prices. We are getting the same coverage and Saving $1140 a year for the house and both automobiles. A 2016 Jeep and a 2018"
Profile photo of Tim Datig

Tim Datig

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Datig
"Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Mandy Mankin

Mandy Mankin

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Mankin
"This agency is top notch. The agents are attentive and listen to your needs. They'll help you with any insurance question you might have. I highly recommend this State Farm agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keith Levitt

Keith Levitt

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Levitt
"“Like a good neighbor”, Denise and Dawn are there! Many years dealing with this insurance company, extremely happy with them ! They are always professional, but most of all , they truly care !"
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Martin
"Quick, easy, friendly. For car insurance I was surprised it was the least expensive, with no hassle"
Profile photo of Renee G

Renee G

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Renee G
"Never do I like dealing with insurance companies but when I had my set of questions Dawn made sure she answered every single one! She’s pleasant and very friendly!!!"