Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Irvin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Irvin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Randy Warwick

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Denise Irvin for all of your insurance needs. I have been a State Farm Customer for over 40 years I have had several Agent's during that time. Denise Irvin is by far the best State Farm Agent I have ever had. She works with you to make sure all of your insurance needs are covered. More importantly, she works to insure you are getting the best rates available for those insurance needs. Denise and her office are responsive and quickly answer and help you resolve any questions."

Pearl Boyce

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Rich is a very special addition to your insurance agency. He is very helpful, understanding of my needs and wonderful to associate with. Thank you."

Eric Lonchambon

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn DellaVecchia added the new VW Jetta to the auto policy quickly with no overly cautious procedures involved nor back and forth faxes. Had the binder and temp ID card printed and in hand to VW of Salem County within 15 minutes. Job Done!"

Virginia Palusky

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so very blessed to find Joseph Rich at Statefarm! He was so understanding and responsive to all the insurance needs that we had. I would give him and his company the very highest review! Mostly because of his genuine and kind nature! He is an exceptional person. I have had to do a lot of family business this year spending countless hours on the phone and when I first spoke to Joseph Rich , I was so impressed with his people skills. He made me feel like I mattered and my call was important ….He is a rare find in this world ! I was actually just getting a second estimate because I was as going to go with another agency with an acquaintance of the family. Joseph immediately won me over!!!!! He also gave us everything and more that we asked for for the best value! He made everything simple ! He was available and responded quickly to all of our questions . We originally went to him for house insurance. He quickly helped us to also insure our cars! I feel like Others would benefit greatly from his service!"

Mary Ber

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise is my agent even though I live in another town because she makes sure all my insurance need are taken care of. I called to update my policy and I was contacted right back and I was able to update my policy over the phone. Excellent customer services and extremely knowledgable."

Bill DeLuca

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm Insurance not expecting much ,,but they got my insurance down from $149,00 to around $60 dollars.and all i had was liability but now that I am with State Farm I also have renters insurance.These women are the the nicest and friendliest ,and also they know there job ,I cant tell you enough about this insurance company ,i am just saying if you call this company I promise you wont regret it,, Bill DeLuca"

Pat logue

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people providing outstanding customer service."

Friedrich Metz

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍10"

Samuel Litwin

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise is always accommodating, pleasant and knows her stuff."

Paul Kellerman

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent and extremely friendly service."

Peter R. PIne

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and fabulous prices. We are getting the same coverage and Saving $1140 a year for the house and both automobiles. A 2016 Jeep and a 2018"

Tim Datig

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional"

Monica Hemingway

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch. The agents are attentive and listen to your needs. They'll help you with any insurance question you might have. I highly recommend this State Farm agency for all of your insurance needs."

Keith Levitt

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor”, Denise and Dawn are there! Many years dealing with this insurance company, extremely happy with them ! They are always professional, but most of all , they truly care !"

John Martin

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, friendly. For car insurance I was surprised it was the least expensive, with no hassle"

Renee G

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never do I like dealing with insurance companies but when I had my set of questions Dawn made sure she answered every single one! She’s pleasant and very friendly!!!"

alex wilk

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dawn is informative, knowledgeable, helpful and extremely personable. She goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. She is a pleasure to work with and I will recommend all of my family and friends to use Dawn at State Farm."

Heather Fenske

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Dawn for always giving me the best service and just always so helpful anytime I have any questions or concerns on my policy! She has been very informative and such a delight for me and my family!"

Carina Granata

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dawn was great! She was able to answer every question I had and was so pleasant to talk to. She helped my find the perfect insurance for me and my little family!"

Michael G

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never liked insurance until I found this office. I Always felt like I was getting scammed. thanks to Dawn I finally felt at ease about it! She broke everything down and was very straightforward. I had a great experience, Many thanks to Dawn and Denise!"

Noelle Germana

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dawn and Denise are wonderful! Any time I have any questions, Dawn is there to answer them for me. I have been a customer for years and can’t say enough how easy it is having insurance with them. And they gave me the lowest rates out of any other companies! I will be a customer for life, they make it easy having insurance and explain it completely so you understand. Highly recommend their office because of the great service I have always received there!"

MD W ULLAH

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Offer great insurance coverage with reasonable premium."

Faith Ann Zapora

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Denise was awesome! She was extremely helpful and very responsive. Additionally, she was willing to go "above and beyond" to help me out! thx Denise!"

natek tyner

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met with Lenore to get auto and renters insurance. I truly enjoyed doing business with State Farm. Their customer service was great and Lenore always made the time to return my calls and respond to my emails."

Kim Sterr

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Denise Irvin state farm staff is a pleasure to work with. I recently purchased insurance for a laptop. Very personal, followed up with me several times. Keep up the good work. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."